Day 290 – Business Cards

My business cards came in a few days ago, and I could not be more pleased.  It’s one of those design decisions where I would’t change a single thing.  Whenever I think of business cards, I always think of a particular video on youtube.

No, it’s not Patrick Bateman reacting to Paul Allen’s card, it’s this video.

Every time I watch this guy, I have to remind myself that this is in fact a real seminar that real people paid real money to attend. Part of me doesn’t even want to investigate who this man is, because I feel like I know everything about him just by how he deals with business cards.

Leave a Reply

