Day 265 – I STINK!

I pulled a shift at work on Friday, I ran the room and things went really smoothly. At the end of the night, since the game ended early I decided to mop the floors. When I was pouring out the mop water some of it spilled on my work pants. No big deal, I thought.

The next day, I was greeted to the smell of a rotting corpse in my room. Somehow, some kind of stinky bacteria replicated on my pants in my laundry hamper, and infested all of the fabrics in my room. My bathrobe, my sheets, the clothes I was wearing, even my hair.

After 12 hours of laundry and cleaning it still smells weird in here…

Leave a Reply

