Day 249 – Self-Mastery Affirmation

I am master of my inner world. My focus is my choice. I decide what life means to me. I choose what to remember and what to forget. My mind, my body, and my emotions are within my dominion. I subordinate naive impulse and the path of least resistance with the power of my will. I am lord over my animal soul, controlling and focusing my habits away from vice and towards virtue. I sit in the centre of myself – programming my thoughts and directing my actions. I am awake in my life.

Leave a Reply

