Day 232 – Level 1; Final Boss

So this morning I got a call from the teaching board I work at saying that I have a job this morning.

The job was at my mom’s school. We worked in the same school together that day.

However, the class I taught was undisputably the hardest class to teach in the building – a 5/6 Spec Ed split. On top of that, the other teacher who works with the class (to help with special ed students) was also not there.

So the very first day I worked at my mom’s school, I was given the hardest possible gig.

Leave a Reply

