Day 103

Today was one of the first times In my life where I felt perfectly fine with how I looked, physically.

I was walking down the busy city street in a tight t-shirt and pants.  I felt perfectly comfortable and unjudged.

This is sort of a big deal for me, because I still have residual body image issues from so many years of being

obese and hating my body (those two factors not necessarily related in everyone).

In any case, I wasn’t my ideal shape, but I also wasn’t bent out of shape because of that fact.

Leave a Reply

